New executive for the BPA

Sep 10, 2015


At the Annual General Meeting held during the Wildrose Convention on March 14th, four new Directors were elected to the Board of the Bison Producers of Alberta Association.  Voted in were Steven Lunty in the South Region, Neil Hochstein and Neil McAllister in the Central Region and Trent Friesen for the Peace Country Region.  The first Meeting of the Board with these four new Directors was held by Conference Call on March 30th, and the executive for the Board was elected.  The new Chair for the BPAA is Roger Van Haren, and the new Vice Chair is Glenn Kjemhus.  Past Chair, Ivan Smith, congratulated Roger and Glenn and wished them every success in their positions – noting the Board has an excellent group of dynamic and pro-active people.

Sign up to our e-newletter today to keep up to date with us!

* indicates required
© 2024 Bison Producers of Alberta