Category: News

At the Annual General Meeting held during the Wildrose Convention on March 14th, four new Directors were elected to the Board of the Bison Producers of Alberta Association. Voted in were Steven Lunty in the South Region, Neil Hochstein and Neil McAllister in the Central Region and Trent Friesen for the Peace Country Region.

View Post
Tags :

Get this feed  

Category List

Tag List

Tag Cloud


Past Articles

Sign up to our e-newletter today to keep up to date with us!

* indicates required
© 2024 Bison Producers of Alberta